Borgward Club
Mitglied bei :
DEUVET
« Januar 2018 »
So Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Heinz-Werner Oehme
Präsident


 Email:  heinz-werner.oehme@borgwardclub.com
Joachim Hanicke 

Vizepräsident


 Email: joachim.hanicke@borgwardclub.com

Silke Held
Schriftführerin

Email: silke.held@borgwardclub.com
Thomas Hamm
Kassenführer

Email: thomas.hamm@borgwardclub.com

Detlev Iselt
Beirat/Homepage


Email: detlev.iselt@borgwardclub.com

Klaus Senfft
Beirat/Redaktion Kurier


Email: klaus.senfft@borgwardclub.com

Guenther Veith

Beirat/Organisation


Email: guenther.veith@borgwardclub.com

 Carsten Pätzold

Beirat/Technik

Email: carsten.paetzold@borgwardclub.com

Helmuth Erdel

Ehrenpräsident


Email: helmuth.erdel@borgwardclub.com

Oskar Pfeffer
Ehrenpräsident

Email: oskar.pfeffer@borgwardclub.com
www.oskarpfeffer.de